The Mercury Quartet performing "music for an interior" (2011) by Charlie Sdraulig

The Mercury Quartet
Vlad Maistorovici - Violin
Corentin Chassard - Cello
Harry Cameron-Penny - Clarinet in Eb
Antoine Francoise - Piano

Charlie Sdraulig, music for an interior (2011)

Score available here:

Performed at the Forge, Camden, London 20/9/11"

Previous video Go back Next video

Make a free website with - Report abuse